Tags

, , , , , ,

I saw my Frank today!!!!  Yay me!!  It didn’t go as planned (as if it ever does) but we did get to see each other and talk for a while.  It seems like it’s been so long but we seem to pick up right where we left off.  I love his smile when he greets me.  It’s as if I’m the only person in the room.  I love his tender, strong hands on me.  I love his hesitation when he knows what he WANTS to say but his brain is telling him what he NEEDS to say.  There is such an unspoken chemistry between us that I swear I glisten when he enters the room, or says my name, or tells me I look good.  I was sad that our “meeting” was only 30 min long.  I tried to extend it but to keep things under cover we needed to follow the time lines 😦  

He insisted that I call him this time.  He gave me his number last time and I was too hesitant to call.  I never know a good time and I’m so paranoid that it will look suspicious.  We have a good cover so I shouldn’t be but I’m new at this.  I don’t want to have to watch my back and triple check that messages are deleted and fake names are used and the whole 9 yards. I feel like that will be all that I’m doing rather then just enjoying our “relationship”.  

I don’t know…  I’m so happy that I was FINALLY able to see him. We might get another shot at it next week depending on work schedules.  I’m not getting my hopes up as we’ve been trying to figure this out for quite some time now.  

I sure have missed him and I will, without a doubt, be seeing him in my dreams tonight 🙂

