Tags

, , , , , , ,

Yes I am (losing it).  I’m trying to be too many places at once again.  I’m trying to please everyone else by myself…. again.

I’ve damn near completely let myself go.  OK so I gained 8 lbs but that’s like 100 to me because I’ve NEVER let it get this out of control before.  It’s so embarrassing.  And it’s no wonder to in the amount of crap I’ve been eating.  It’s all junk.  I’ve just been too busy to pay attention.  And it’s not like I don’t workout.  I still do that…  a few days/week.  But by the amount of stuff I eat and type of stuff I eat you might think that I workout 3 hours/day!  It’s disgusting.  I can’t seem to get myself back on track though and now it’s starting to consume me.  I don’t like it.  How and when did I stop recognizing myself in the mirror?

My Grandmother once said, “If you want to find someone to help you do something, you need to ask the person who is the most busy; everyone else is too lazy.”  She’s a wise woman.

